Free Justice of the Peace Service

Do you need the services of a Justice of the Peace? 

You will find a free Justice of the Peace service available in centre, between 10am - 2pm on the second Saturday and last Thursday of every month.

JP's can witness and certify your routine legal documents such as wills, affidavits, statutory declarations and passport applications. Justices of the Peace volunteer their services to provide an integral link in the judicial system.

You will find the Justice of the Peace service, provided by Garry Steele, located near Woolworths.

The JP will be available on the following dates in 2021:

Saturday 13 March   10am - 2pm
Thursday 25 March  10am - 2pm
Saturday 10 April   10am - 2pm
Thursday 29 April  10am - 2pm
Saturday 8 May  10am - 2pm
Thursday 27 May   10am - 2pm
Saturday 12 June  10am - 2pm
Thursday 24 June   10am - 2pm
Saturday 10 July   10am - 2pm
Thursday 29 July   10am - 2pm
Saturday 14 August   10am - 2pm
Thursday 26 August   10am - 2pm
Saturday 11 September   10am - 2pm
Thursday 30 September   10am - 2pm
Saturday 9 October   10am - 2pm
Thursday 28 October   10am - 2pm
Saturday 13 November   10am - 2pm
Thursday 25 November   10am - 2pm